Print PDF Return
AI- 8033   6. A.    
Commissioners Court - Regular
Meeting Date: 01/04/2017  
Nueces County Board of Coastal Parks Commissioners
Submitted By: Vicki Keach, Commissioners Court Admin
Department: Commissioners Court Admin  

Nueces County Board of Coastal Parks Commissioners
All members of the Nueces County Board of Coastal Parks Commissioners expire at the end of January, 2017.
Current members are:
Troy Adler;
Dr. Jim Needham;
Robert J. Paulison;
Janie D. Bell;
Tyler Thorsen;
Charles W. Zahn; and
Garry Camp.
Camp has submitted his letter of resignation effective immediately.

Applicants are:
*Troy Adler;
Tim Alonzo;
*Janie Bell;
*Dr. Jim Needham;
*Bob Paulison;
*Tyler Thorsen;
John A. White, Sr.; and
Kimberly Zahn-Hinton.
Recommend making seven (7) reappointments / appointments for two-year terms.

Budget Information
Information about available funds
Budgeted: Funds Available: Adjustment: Amount Available:
Unbudgeted: Funds NOT Available: Amendment:
Account Code(s) for Available Funds
Fund Transfers

NC Board of Coastal Parks Commissioners
Troy Adler - letter of request
Tim Alonzo - Coastal Parks
Janie Bell - letter of request
Dr. Jim Needham - letter of request
Bob Paulison - request
Tyler Thorsen - Coastal Parks letter of intent
John A. White Sr. - application
Kimberly Zahn-Hinton - Coastal Parks Bd. application
Garry Camp resignation letter

AgendaQuick©2005 - 2020 Destiny Software Inc., All Rights Reserved