Print PDF Return
AI- 5823   6. B.    
Commissioners Court - Regular
Meeting Date: 12/03/2014  
NC Beach Management Advisory Committee
Submitted By: Vicki Keach, Commissioners Court Admin
Department: Commissioners Court Admin  

Nueces County Beach Management Advisory Committee
The Nueces County Beach Management Advisory Committee consists of ten (10) members plus a chairman. Five (5) members expire in December of even-numbered years while five ( 5) members and the chairman expire in December of odd-numbered years.

Current members expiring in 2014 are:
1. Dr. James R. Dinn;
2. Juan D. Garcia;
3. Linda Strong;
4. James Skrobarczyk;
5. Lawrence Young.

Applicants are:
1. Sean Babcock;
2. *Dr. James R. Dinn;
3. *James Skrobarczyk;
4. *Linda Strong;
5. *Lawrence Young.

Five appointments should be made for two-year terms ending in December, 2016.

Budget Information
Information about available funds
Budgeted: Funds Available: Adjustment: Amount Available:
Unbudgeted: Funds NOT Available: Amendment:
Account Code(s) for Available Funds
Fund Transfers

NC Beach Management Advisory Committee
Sean Babcock - Beach Management
James Dinn, MD - Beach Management
James Skrobarczyk - Beach Management
Linda Strong - Beach Management
Lawrence Young - Beach Management

AgendaQuick©2005 - 2020 Destiny Software Inc., All Rights Reserved