Print PDF Return
AI- 5822   6. D.    
Commissioners Court - Regular
Meeting Date: 12/03/2014  
NC Board of Coastal Parks Commissioners
Submitted By: Vicki Keach, Commissioners Court Admin
Department: Commissioners Court Admin  

Nueces County Board of Coastal Parks Commissioners
Park Commissioners serve two-year terms. All members expire in January, 2015.
Current members are:
1. Janie Bell;
2. Garry Camp;
3. Dr. Jim Needham;
4. Robert J. Paulison;
5. John A. White, Sr.;
6. Walter Joe Wilson;
7. Charles Zahn.

Applicants are:
1.    Troy Adler;
2.  *Janie Bell;
3.  *Garry Camp;
4.  *Dr. Jim Needham; 
5.    Leah Pagan Olivarri;
6.  *Robert Paulison;
7.    Butch Pool;
8.    Tyler Thorson;
9.   *John White, Sr.;
10. *Charles Zahn.

* - incumbent
Appoint/ reappoint seven members for two-year terms ending in January 2017.

Budget Information
Information about available funds
Budgeted: Funds Available: Adjustment: Amount Available:
Unbudgeted: Funds NOT Available: Amendment:
Account Code(s) for Available Funds
Fund Transfers

NC Board of Coastal Parks Commissioners
Troy Adler - Coastal Parks
Janie Bell - Coastal Parks
Garry Camp - Coastal Parks
Jim Needham - Coastal Parks
Leah Pagan Olivarri - Coastal Parks
Robert Paulison - Coastal Parks
Butch Pool - Coastal Parks
Tyler Thorson - Coastal Parks
John White - Coastal Parks
Charles Zahn - Coastal Parks

AgendaQuick©2005 - 2020 Destiny Software Inc., All Rights Reserved